Management Team

Michael Dunn

Chief Executive Officer
mdunn@bgccontracosta.org

Michael Dunn is an accomplished business executive with over 20 years of experience in operations, financial management, business development and executive leadership.  Michael spent most of his career developing and executing business.
Read Full Bio

Kyra Lumpkin

Director of Finance & Administration
klumpkin@bgccontracosta.org

Kyra Lumpkin brings over 10 years of finance and management experience to the Boys & Girls Clubs of Contra Costa.  As a former Club Kid, the Boys & Girls Club movement is especially dear to her.
Read Full Bio

Rebecca Barrett

Director of Development
rbarrett@bgccontracosta.org

Rebecca Barrett grew up in Concord and is the proud product of local public schools and the District. She attended Diablo Valley College (DVC) and transferred to UCLA, where she earned a Bachelor of Arts degree in Political Science.

Read Full Bio

Julia DeBartolo-Smith

Administrative Assistant
jdebartolo@bgccontracosta.org

Growing up in San Francisco, Julia began her professional career with the San Francisco Parks and Recreation Department working with  youth within the county of San Francisco.
Read Full Bio

James Boyce

Martinez Site Director
jboyce@bgccontracosta.org

(925) 228-3896 Ext 503

Keirstan Faulkner

Ellerhorst Elementary Site Director
kfaulkner@bgccontracosta.org

925-608-3296

Tahir Dossett

Helms Middle School Site Director
tdossett@bgccontracosta.org

(925) 608-8353