Management Team

Dana Fraticelli
Chief Executive Officer
dfraticelli@bgccontracosta.org

Tina Busker
Director of Operations
tbusker@bgccontracosta.org

Michael J. Alexander
Director of Finance & Human Resource
mjalexander@bgccontracosta.org

David Arriaga
Program Director
El Sobrante Clubhouse
darriaga@bgccontracosta.org

Christina Salgado
Program Director
Martinez Clubhouse
csalgado@bgccontracosta.org

Justin Vizinau
Athletic Director
jvizinau@bgccontracosta.org

Natalie Turner
Administrative Assistant
nturner@bgccontracosta.org